Welcome to save@work - helping offices to save energy and cut carbon.

Germany - Lead Partner

Anke Merziger

Project Coordinator
amerziger@bsu-berlin.de

France

Anne-Sophie Masure

Project Coordinator
anne-sophie.masure@prioriterre.org

Latvia

Liga Zogla

Project Coordinator
liga@ekodoma.lv

Austria

Gerhard Lang

Project Coordinator
lang@grazer-ea.at

Hungary

Kristóf Vadovics

Project Coordinator
kristof@greendependent.org

Sweden

Lena Eckerberg

Project Coordinator
lena.eckerberg@energikontorsydost.se

Belgium

Emma Denorme

Project Coordinator
emma.denorme@a-m.be

Italy

Gianluca Gavella

Project Coordinator
gavella@aess-modena.it

UK

Karen Robinson

Project Coordinator
karenr@severnwye.org.uk

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand